Members of the superfamily Gnaphosoidea can be recognized by the combined presence of flattened, irregularly shaped posterior median eyes, obliquely depressed endites, and heavy sclerotized anterior lateral spinnerets

flatterned, irregularly shaped posterior median eyes

obliquely depressed endites

if the above features match, please continue

The Gnaphosoidea currently includes seven families: Gnaphosidae (110 genera),
Prodidomidae (27 genera), Gallieniellidae (3 genera), Ammoxenidae (2 genera),
Cithaeronidae (2 genera), Trochanteriidae (5 genera), Lamponidae (1 genus).

posterior median eyes rounded

Sorry, your animal is not a gnaphosoid!