»  Staff

Staff

Merle M. Okada

Merle M. Okada
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5775
fax: 212.769.5759

okada@amnh.org

 

 

 

Tags:

Micheline Pace

Micheline Pace
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.313.7782
fax: 212.769.5759

pace@amnh.org

 

 

Tags:

June Metta

June Metta
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.313.7782
fax: 212.769.5759

metta@amnh.org

 

Tags:

Thomas J. Trombone

Thomas J. Trombone
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.313.7783
fax: 212.769.5759

trombone@amnh.org

Tags:

Peter Capainolo

Peter Capainolo
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.313.7781
fax: 212.769.5759

pcap@amnh.org

Tags:

Paul Sweet

Paul Sweet
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5780
fax: 212.769.5759

sweet@amnh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Jose G. Tello

Jose G. Tello
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5579
fax: 212.769.5759

jtello@amnh.org

 

 

Tags:

Robert F. Rockwell

Robert F. Rockwell
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5793
fax: 212.769.5759

rfr@amnh.org

Tags:

Mary LeCroy

Mary LeCroy
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5778
fax: 212.769.5759

lecroy@amnh.org

Tags:

Carole S. Griffiths

Carole S. Griffiths
Division of Vertebrate Zoology - Ornithology
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
New York, NY 10024-5192

voice: 212.769.5787
fax: 212.769.5759

csg@amnh.org

Tags:
Syndicate content