Contact Us

 

Home

About SWRS

Researchers

Lodging Visitors/Groups

Lodging Classes/Workshops

Interns and Volunteers

Offered Courses

Station Animals

Publications

Donations

Nature Shop

Location

Contact Us

 

Winter Accommodations NOW Available

 Naturalists  Scientists

 

 

 

Mail: Southwestern Research Station,  P.O. Box 16553, Portal, AZ 85632

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager / Student Intern Coordinator

Reservations, group information including tours, workshops, and classes, general questions, and Student Intern (Volunteer) information, please contact P.D Hulce, dhulce@amnh.org, PH 520-558-2396, FAX 520-558-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeper - Barbara Roth

Accounts receivable and payable, invoices, and general billing questions, please contact broth@amnh.org, 520-558-2396

 

 

 

Director

Dawn S. Wilson

dwilson@amnh.org

Operations Manager

Geoff Bender

gbender@amnh.org

 

Chief Maintenance

Ben Knapp

bknapp@amnh.org

Housekeeper/Volunteer Supervisor

Juvy McEwan

 

Kitchen Manager/Head Cook

Jodi Kessler

jkessler@amnh.org

Seasonal Cook

Shela Delong

(with Cocoa)